Latest Products http://www.radhekrishnametals.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Nov 2019 07:09:30 +0530 en-us http://www.radhekrishnametals.com Stainless Steel Milk Can http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/stainless-steel-milk-can.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/stainless-steel-milk-can.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum Order Quantity 50 Kilogram Weight 3 kg Capacity 20 Ltr Material Grade 202/304 steel grade Finishing Polished Material Stainless Steel Brand BHARAT We are one of the renowned organizations in the industry engrossed in trading a premium array of Stainless Steel Milk Can (20 Litres).Brand Name :- RKM BHARATOur range of Stainless Steel Milk Cans are widely appreciated by our clients which are situated all round the nation.We offer our range of Stainless Steel Milk Cans at most reasonable prices.Sizes Available are :-5 Ltr, 7 Ltr, 10 Ltr, 15 Ltr, 20 Ltr, 25 Ltr, 30 Ltr, 40 Ltr Stainless Steel Kalash http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/stainless-steel-kalash.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/stainless-steel-kalash.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Insulated Casserole http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/plastic-insulated-casserole.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/plastic-insulated-casserole.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Office Lunch Tiffin http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/office-lunch-tiffin.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/office-lunch-tiffin.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Pressure Cooker http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/jumbo-pressure-cooker.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/jumbo-pressure-cooker.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specification : Jumbo Cooker comes with Jumbo Advantages Cook Faster, Saves 50 % in fuel. Cook 2 items at a time. It retains all the natural goodness and Vitamins eatable. Cooker being air tight, Foods free from Dust, Germs etc. Special material Gasket for long life time use. Scientific spring Loaded Valve. (Indicator). Gasket release System. Confirms ISI standards. Can be used on any type of fuel. Special designed containers for various applications. Special designed Pressure Pan with big Cooker. Reduce 10 % consumption in actual quantity in dal in our Special Designed Jumbo pressure cooker. Kwitex Pressure Cooker a product of continuous research and quality workmanship since 1970. Kwitex Jumbo Pressure Cooker comes with 21 years of manufacturing experience. It is manufactured from special aluminium alloy sheet. This is light in weight but strong to withstand pressure beyond Globs. It’s very easy to operate. With firm grip handles and smooth moving lid. 5 safety programs make it an unbeatable Jumbo Cooker on every count. In the big size pressure cooker there are five types of safety systems provided such as (1) Pressure Gauge Meter, (2) Special Whistle, (3) Spring Loaded Valve (Indicator), (4) Safety Valve and (5) Gasket Release System.  We are providing extra spanner set and safety pins alongwith big size aluminium pressure cooker. These pressure cookers are only meant for DOMESTIC USE. The pressure cookers are starting its whistling from 10 to 12 pounds (100 to 120o C temperature) heat.  The whistle stops it’s whistling at 7 pounds.The temperature cannot be maintained in a fixed manner.  It will go up and down.  Without liquid like oil, water etc. any type of food can be prepared. Copper Water Bottle http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/copper-water-bottle.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/copper-water-bottle.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Copper Water Storage Pot http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/pure-copper-water-storage-pot.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/pure-copper-water-storage-pot.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Kalash http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/copper-kalash.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/copper-kalash.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Swing Jhula Chain http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/brass-swing-jhula-chain.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/brass-swing-jhula-chain.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Brass Jhula Swing Chain Set  are Handmade which will also amaze our customers through their quality, design and appearance. Radhe Krishna Metals provide Heavy handmade Brass Swing Chain set to our customer.This is a 4 chain 1 set with plank hook, the length of the chain can be customized as per the client requirement.   We can Supply All over the World. Neer Insulated Plastic Water Jugs http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/neer-insulated-plastic-water-jugs.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/neer-insulated-plastic-water-jugs.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our valued clients, we are trading a wide range of Insulated Plastic Water Jugs in varied size Brand Name :- NEER Size :- 15, 18, 21 Liters Weight :- 1,700 Kg, 2.000 kg, 2.200 Kg Cooling Capacity :- 24 Hours Advantages: Smooth Twist and Lift Handle Strong and Durable Inner & Outer Body Hygienic Superior Quality of Plastic Thermoware Elegant Look Harmless and environment friendly plastic Temperature Control System - which keeps, hot contents hot and cold contents cold for hours, without the external temperature affecting it. Quality Hologram Sticker on each product. 1 Year Warranty of Top Cap, Handle and Joints of Jug - piece of piece will be changed. Features: High durability Fine finish Excellent strength We Deals in: Chilled Water Camper Thermoware Water Jugs Chilled Supply Water Camper Cool Water Jugs Summer Water Jugs Plastic Water Jug 20 Liter Mineral Water Pet Jar http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/20-liter-mineral-water-pet-jar.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/20-liter-mineral-water-pet-jar.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Khalbatta http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/aluminium-khalbatta.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/aluminium-khalbatta.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Pressure Cooker http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/aluminum-pressure-cooker.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/aluminum-pressure-cooker.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Storage Container http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/aluminum-storage-container.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/aluminum-storage-container.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Thermoware Water Cooler Jugs http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/apple-thermoware-water-cooler-jugs.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/apple-thermoware-water-cooler-jugs.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our valued clients, we are trading a wide range of Insulated Plastic Water Jugs in varied sizes.Advantages: Smooth Twist and Lift Handle Strong and Durable Inner & Outer Body Hygienic Superior Quality of Plastic Thermoware Elegant Look Harmless and environment friendly plastic Temperature Control System - which keeps, hot contents hot and cold contents cold for hours, without the external temperature affecting it. Quality Hologram Sticker on each product. 1 Year Warranty of Top Cap, Handle and Joints of Jug - piece of piece will be changed. Features: High durability Fine finish Excellent strength   We Deals in: Chilled Water Camper Thermoware Water Jugs Chilled Supply Water Camper Cool Water Jugs Summer Water Jugs Plastic Water Jug Non Stick Kadai http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/non-stick-kadai.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/non-stick-kadai.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Mixer Grinder http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/kitchen-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/kitchen-mixer-grinder.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pyramid Tiffin http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/stainless-steel-pyramid-tiffin.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/stainless-steel-pyramid-tiffin.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Dinner Plates http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/plastic-dinner-plates.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/plastic-dinner-plates.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Prayosha Cool Water Jugs http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/water-campers.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/water-campers.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our valued clients, we are trading a wide range of Insulated Plastic Water Jugs in varied sizes. Advantages:   a) Smooth Twist and Lift Handle   b) Strong and Durable Inner & Outer Body   c) Hygienic Superior Quality of Plastic Thermoware   d) Elegant Look   e) Harmless and environment friendly plastic   f) Temperature Control System - which keeps, hot contents hot and cold contents cold for hours, without the external temperature affecting it.   g) Quality Hologram Sticker on each product.   h) 1 Year Warranty of Top Cap, Handle and Joints of Jug - piece of piece will be changed.   Features:   1) High durability   2) Fine finish 3) Excellent strength Additional Information: Item Code: RKMblue Pay Mode Terms: T/T (Bank Transfer),Other Port of Dispatch: Vadodara Production Capacity: 2000 Delivery Time: 7 Working days Packaging Details: Loose and Master Bora Packing 15 Litre Plastic Cool Water Jugs http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/15-litre-plastic-cool-water-jugs.htm http://www.radhekrishnametals.com/15-litre-plastic-cool-water-jugs.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our valued clients, we are trading a wide range of Insulated Plastic Water Jugs in varied size. Advantages:   Smooth Twist and Lift Handle Strong and Durable Inner & Outer Body Hygienic Superior Quality of Plastic Thermoware Elegant Look Harmless and environment friendly plastic Temperature Control System - which keeps, hot contents hot and cold contents cold for hours, without the external temperature affecting it. Quality Hologram Sticker on each product. 1 Year Warranty of Top Cap, Handle and Joints of Jug - piece of piece will be changed.   Features:   High durability Fine finish Excellent strength Additional Information: Item Code: NEEROrange15 Pay Mode Terms: L/C (Letter of Credit),T/T (Bank Transfer),D/P,D/A,Other Port of Dispatch: Rajkot Production Capacity: 2000 PM Delivery Time: 7 working Days Packaging Details: Master Cartoon consists 12 pieces,White Bora Packing.